Home Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Dream Nissan Midwest ⭐⭐⭐⭐☆

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Cheyenne Camp is an excellent car salesperson. I felt so comfortable completing this vehicle purchase transaction with her. She explained very well all my options and found a vehicle more to my desired liking and color with low miles. Thanks again Cheyenne Camp for being one of the best sales person ever.
Andre Harris 2024.04.16 — a month ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Cheyenne Camp was wonderful to us. She was very understanding, knowledgeable, and had amazing customer service. She was willing to see our points and foght to get us the best deal!!!! If she didn't have the answer, she got them to us quickly. Very great sales rep. Heck she sold us a new car!!!! 👏 😉. Thanks Cheyenne! You're the best. Keep up the great work!!!! I would refer anyone to see her.
Brandi Rabida 2024.03.21 — 2 months ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Cheyenne Camp was very pleasant to work with. We felt we were well taken care of and got exactly what we wanted.
Ian Tushkowski 2024.01.26 — 4 months ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Donovan was so helpful throughout my car buying process. He was respectful and paid close attention to everything I was looking for in a vehicle. Donovan made great recommendations and worked closely with Travis to process my loan request. Travis was also more than helpful.
Marissa Copeland 2024.05.31 — 2 weeks ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I walked in, was immediately greeted with warmth and a smile. Offered something to drink and snacks. I asked to see John the sales manager, was escorted to him. Told him what I was there for and he HEARD my requests. He then assigned Brad to my shopping experience. Brad sat down with me, listened, asked further questions, NEVER once interrupted my thoughts/conversation. He analyzed my situation and came up with great options. He listened like he actually cared that I got the vehicle I wanted and not the one he thought I should be in (unlike other salesmen I have dealt with in the past!). There wasn’t any high pressure sales or tactics. It was very pleasant experience.
Tricia Thompson 2024.04.24 — a month ago

Dealership Info

Phone Numbers:

Main: 314-475-1533

Sales: 314-475-1533

Service: 314-475-1533

Parts: 314-475-1533

Sales & Allstate Hours:

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun Closed

Service & Parts Hours:

Mon - Fri 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Sun Closed